losabloom.blogg.se

Jasc paint shop pro 9 full version
Jasc paint shop pro 9 full version








jasc paint shop pro 9 full version

I did the same thing with PDN when I switched to it from PSP.

jasc paint shop pro 9 full version

The problem as I see it is that you are judging it based on your knowledge of how to use PDN, rather than on its own merits.

jasc paint shop pro 9 full version

a proper smudge tool, selection shrink/grow, etc.) is in place, PDN cannot hope to take the place of PSP if cost isn't an issue. Basically, it is close enough to what I want that I don't feel the need to spend money on PSP, but it is still a work in progress, and until some of the basic functionality that we've all seen people ask about (e.g. I'll admit that I plan on sticking with PDN primarily because it's free. For doing raster graphics from a blank canvas, PSP is closer to PDN than PS ever could be. Most people on these boards seem to consider PDN more of a replacement for PhotoShop, but PS is lousy for image generation, so they aren't really even in the same class. While I like PDN much better than GIMP, it is still trying to play catch-up to PSP.










Jasc paint shop pro 9 full version